Home » Contatti

Contatti

ENERGY SYSTEM
DI  BARTOLUCCI LAMBERTO & C. S.n.c.

Via Federico Caffè, 240 
47521 Cesena (FC)
tel./fax. 0547-303784

Partita IVA: 03647070402

Email: info@esimpianti.it

 

Ufficio Tecnico - Amministrazione

Lamberto Bartolucci - 339-2463028 - lamberto.bartolucci@esimpianti.it

 

Ufficio Acquisti - Segreteria

Erica Benini - 342-0775953 - segreteria@esimpianti.it

 

Responsabili Tecnici

Luigi Sbrighi - 338-5615478 - luigi.sbrighi@esimpianti.it

Mirko Fabbri - 333-7543392 - mirko.fabbri@esimpianti.it 

Emanuele Sbrighi - 392-9009618 -  emanuele.sbrighi@esimpianti.it

Marco Gasperini - 392-9022734 -  info@esimpianti.it 

Marco Prati - 392-9014539 -  marco.prati@esimpianti.it